NALC Branch 2502 Home
 
National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 2502 Las Vegas, Nevada

National Association of Letter Carriers Branch 2502

Mailing Address—
P.O. Box 97106
Las Vegas, NV 89193-7106

Physical Address
2620 East Sunset Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89120
(702) 736-5290
(702) 736-5295 (fax)

Get Map

Representing Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Henderson, & Boulder City

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document
Home About Us Events What's New Contact Us
Contact the NALC Branch 2502
Untitled Document
Glenn Norton Glenn Norton
President
702-334-6901
Glenn@NALC2502.com
Mike Lindemon Mike Lindemon
Executive Vice President
702-334-6902
Mike@NALC2502.com
Loretta Brodeur
Vice President
702-321-8514
Loretta@NALC2502.com
Jerry Penn
Branch Secretary
702-334-6900
Jerry@NALC2502.com
Mike Steiger Paul Peterman
Treasurer
Paul@NALC2502.com
Tom VanCleef Thomas VanCleef
Health Benefits
702-458-7804
Thomas@NALC2502.com
Barbara Hull
Trustee
702-432-0822
Barbara@NALC2502.com
Marty Murtaugh
Trustee
Dave "DC" Clark
Sergeant At Arms
702-642-5202
Dave@NALC2502.com
Pam Clark
Trustee
702-220-7237
Pam@NALC2502.com
Lloyd Bell Lloyd Bell Jr.
Trustee
702-432-0822
Lloyd@NALC2502.com

Larry Pasciuto
Trustee
702-837-1614

       

Untitled Document

Home | About Us | Events |What's New| Products | Library | Image Gallery | Links | Contact

NALC2502.com © 2007 ~  Site Developed by ListonSystems.com
.

Check Webmail